Meet The Team

Meet the Team

The people who make the magic happen!

anya-anderson-face-round

Anya Anderson

Co-founder and CEO

anya.anderson@redseed.com

+64 27 489 0967

glen duffield headshot circle large

Glen Duffield

Co-founder and Creative Director

glen.duffield@redseed.com

+64 21 840 128

chantale harris headshot circle large

Chantale Harris

Director of Operations, Australia

chantale.harris@redseed.com

+61 406 878 960

ben sleeman headshot circle

Ben Sleeman

Sales Director

ben.sleeman@redseed.com

+64 22 657 7995

david harris headshot circle large

David Harris

Head of Business Dev. & Strategy, Australia

david.harris@redseed.com

+61 417 446 590

josh dickson headshot circle

Josh Dickson

Customer Experience Manager

josh.dickson@redseed.com

+64 21 060 3833

jess-reed-face-round

Jess Miller

Customer Success Manager

jess.miller@redseed.com

+64 27 778 2277

ben hogg headshot circle

Ben Hogg

Marketing & Communications Manager

ben.hogg@redseed.com

+64 27 261 9889

murray anderson headshot circle

Murray Anderson

Quality Assurance

murray.anderson@redseed.com

nick edgar headshot circle

Nick Edgar

Development Manager

nick.edgar@redseed.com

morne wium headshot circle

Morne Wium

Senior PHP Developer

morne.wium@redseed.com

Join our Retail Training Community.

Join the 43,000 smart retailers who have subscribed to our blog!